Barbara Freethy

Revolving Door (0)

Who's coming and who's going. Tell us about your job move! Receive the Revolving Door Newsletter with expert analysis by email twice a week.
No Revolving Door results were found.

Related Content (1)

Articles, transcripts, and more, available exclusively to AvantGuild members.

What Every Author Should Know Before Publishing an eBook
From platforms to distributors, learn what DIY publishing really entails from authors who took the digital leap.

Sightings (13)

Spotted around the media universe

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds - Posted June 26, 2014
Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and ... [AllTwitter]

Bella Andre Sweeps Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted September 9, 2013
Romance novelist Bella Andre took seven spots on our Self-Published Bestsellers List, becoming the most popular author ... [semanticweb.com]

Cozy Mystery Rises on Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted August 12, 2013
Novelist Leighann Dobbs took three spots on our Self-Published Bestsellers List this week with her cozy mystery, 3 Bodies and a Biscotti. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-p... [semanticweb.com]

New Adult Fiction Rises on Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted July 23, 2013
New adult fiction continued to rise on our Self-Published Bestsellers List this week, as S.L. Jennings entered our rankings with ... [semanticweb.com]

Barbara Freethy Tops Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted May 13, 2013
Novelist Barbara Freethy leads our Self Published Bestsellers List this week with her romantic suspense title, Don't Say a Word. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-published authors, we compile wee... [semanticweb.com]

Seinfeld 2000 eBook Rises on Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted May 6, 2013
A mysterious writer named Seinfeld 2000 has steadily climbed our Self-Published Bestsellers List these past few weeks with a Smashwords eBook that picks up where the Seinfeld ... [semanticweb.com]

J. S. Scott Leads Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted April 29, 2013
Novelist J. S. Scott topped the Barnes & Noble section of our our Self-Published Bestsellers List this week with a boxed set about a sexy billionaire. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-publ... [semanticweb.com]

99-Cent Boxed Sets Lead Our Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted February 4, 2013
Novelist Lisa Renee Jones led our Self Published Bestsellers List this week, taking two spots with 99-cent sales on boxed sets of her work. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-pu... [semanticweb.com]

Colleen Hoover Tops Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted January 1, 2013
For the second time, Colleen Hoover has topped our Self Published Bestsellers List with a new book. Check out our ... [AllTwitter]

CJ Lyons Sweeps Self-Published Bestseller List with 99-Cent Sale - Posted July 2, 2012
Following a 99-cent Ki... [semanticweb.com]

Self-Published Bestseller List for June 25, 2012 - Posted June 25, 2012
Indie author Rachel Astor nabbed two spots on on our self-published bestseller list this week. At the same time, her Bridesmaid Lotto novel... [semanticweb.com]

Jamie McGuire Tops Our Self-Published Bestseller List - Posted June 18, 2012
For the second week in a row, Beautiful Disaster Jamie McGuire leads our Self-Published Best Sellers list. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-published authors, we have compiled lists of the top eBooks in three major marketplaces for self-publis... [semanticweb.com]

Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted June 12, 2012
The massive scale of the self-publishing world can easily overwhelm readers, writers and publishing professionals. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-published authors, we have compiled lists of the top eBooks in three major marketplaces for self-published digital books: Amazon, Barn... [semanticweb.com]

more...