HM Ward

Revolving Door (0)

Who's coming and who's going. Tell us about your job move! Receive the Revolving Door Newsletter with expert analysis by email twice a week.
No Revolving Door results were found.

Related Content (0)

Articles, transcripts, and more, available exclusively to AvantGuild members.

No Related Content results were found.

Sightings (5)

Spotted around the media universe

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds - Posted June 26, 2014
Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and ... [AllTwitter]

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds - Posted June 26, 2014
Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and ... [GalleyCat]

The Proposition 3 Leads the Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted March 26, 2014
The Proposition 3: The Ferro Family by H.M. Ward leads the Self-published Bestsellers List this week. To help Galley... [GalleyCat]

H.M. Ward's Latest Novel Debuts on Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted February 26, 2014
H.M. Ward's latest novel The Arrangement 14 (The Ferro Family) has debuted on the Self-published Bestsellers List this week. To help GalleyCat readers discover self-published authors, we compile weekly lists of the top eBooks in three major marketplace... [GalleyCat]

Amazon Reports Record Sales This Holiday Season - Posted December 26, 2013
Sycamore Row by John Grisham was the most popular Kindle book given as a gift this holiday season, according to Amazon. The online retail giant sold "millions" of Kindle devices this holiday season and Cyber Monday was the bestselling day for t... [GalleyCat]

more...