HM Ward

Revolving Door (0)

Who's coming and who's going. Tell us about your job move! Receive the Revolving Door Newsletter with expert analysis by email twice a week.
No Revolving Door results were found.

Related Content (0)

Articles, transcripts, and more, available exclusively to AvantGuild members.

No Related Content results were found.

Sightings (3)

Spotted around the media universe

Some Authors KO'd by Amazon's New KU Program - Posted December 29, 2014
Self-published--and to an extent, traditional--writers who owe much of their reading audience to Amazon's publishing platform are upset with the retailer's new Kindle Unlimited program, notes the New York Times' ... [AllTwitter]

'The Arrangement 16' Leads the Self-Published Bestsellers List - Posted August 27, 2014
The Arrangement 16 (The Ferro Family) by H.M. Ward leads the Self-published Bestsellers List this wee... [AllTwitter]

Amazon Adds New Romance Titles to Fan Fiction Worlds - Posted June 26, 2014
Fans of Barbara Freethy, Bella Andre, H.M. Ward and ... [AllTwitter]

more...