| Back to Home > Bulletin Board > Media Issues > Topic: JournalismJobs.com |
Topic: JournalismJobs.com
| Author | Message |
| QiSoftware | Posted 11/14/2007 3:38:14 PM | show profile Last night I clicked on one of the jobs in the Indeed Job Roll sitting on my forum-- forums.qisoftware.com. The link took me to the http://www.journalismjobs.com/ site. I was wondering if any of you use this site. I want to add it to the listings on the WiredPages employment page, however when I spoke to Dan Roane's office manager Janice she gave me the run around. Sometimes I cannot believe that I actually reach the people I think I am reaching and I must be reaching some government employee with a car and gas card. In exchange for the listing I want feedback. Doing some preliminary investing now. Any feedback will be helpful about the site -- http://www.journalismjobs.com. Thanks. Regina Thomas qisoftware.com wiredpages.qisoftware.com ------ qblog.qisoftware.com |
| LotusBlossom | Posted 11/14/2007 4:42:50 PM | show profile What? Your question is not clear to me. Who is Dan Roane? Who is Janice? What's this about gas cards? And you want feedback in exchange for what? What? |
| QiSoftware | Posted 11/14/2007 4:59:17 PM | show profile Hi Lotus--- |
| QiSoftware | Posted 11/14/2007 5:08:59 PM | show profile Feedback on the site JournalismJobs.com. What do you think of it? When I called the number on the contact page, Janice the office manager explained that Dan Roane ran things and he was unavailable. I am not going to belabor who is in charge over there. I am simply asking media professionals if they use the site? Q... |






