| Back to Home > Bulletin Board > Designers' Corner > Topic: The Job Tool |
Topic: The Job Tool
| Author | Message |
| Hanschak | Posted 1/22/2008 1:18:18 PM | show profile Has anyone used this design listing service called "the Job Tool?" They keep sending me invitations to get on their list, which I think is subscription-only. I am curious if anyone has any experience with them. Thanks |
| abbyroadie4 | Posted 1/29/2008 5:37:15 PM | show profile | email poster Same here I get them about once a week. I am curious too. I am also leery of recruiters and placement agencies. Anyone else? |
| s_lonsinger | Posted 2/3/2008 2:34:59 PM | show profile Curious also I have just come across this Web site, trying to find more information about The Job Tool (evidently the same way as the two previous posters. In addition to seeking others' experiences with The Job Tool, I am wondering how my e-mail ended up on their spam list. I am guessing that it came from my Monster.com registration, which concerns me. I didn't think they sold/shared information. I am also wondering why The Job Tool would spam us, when on their registration form they claim they will never spam registrants. |







