FishbowlNY TVNewser TVSpy LostRemote AgencySpy PRNewser GalleyCat SocialTimes

And The Winner Is…

Drumroll please… CQ announced today the winner’s of Taegan Goodard‘s Twitter raffle on @pwire.

Congrats to Phil DiCarlo, Debra Haas, Janet White, Taylor Dankmyer and Richard Becker, who are now all the proud new owners of CQ’s “Politics in America 2010.”

Mediabistro Course

Freelancing 101

Freelancing 101Starting December 1, learn how to manage a top-notch freelancing career! In this online boot camp, you'll hear from freelancing experts on the best practices for a solid freelancing career, from the first steps of self-advertising and marketing, to building your schedule and managing clients. Register now!