We have all the election results for AFTRA:

Election Results for Los Angeles Officers, Los Angeles and National Board Members, and Convention Delegates

AFTRA LA President Ron Morgan Reelected

LOS ANGELES, CA (June 3, 2009)—The American Federation of Television and Radio Artists announced today election results for the AFTRA Los Angeles

Feel free to scan for your friends’/enemies’ names after the break:

Read more