All the winners of the 25th Annual Lambda Literary Awards were revealed in New York City. We’ve included the complete list of winners below.

John Irving took the bisexual fiction award for In One PersonCheryl Burke took the bisexual nonfiction award for My Awesome Place: The Autobiography of Cheryl B. Comedian Kate Clinton hosted the ceremony at the Great Hall at Cooper Union. Here’s more from the release:

the Lambda ceremony brought together almost 500 attendees, sponsors, and celebrities to celebrate excellence in LGBT literature and 25 years of the groundbreaking literary awards. Legendary performer Janis Ian took to the stage at the ceremony, and the VIP After-Party at the New Museum was hosted by super-hot DJ Honey Dijon making a quarter century of the “Lammys” a night to remember.

Read more