TVSpy LostRemote AgencySpy PRNewser FishbowlNY FishbowlDC SocialTimes AllFacebook GalleyCat UnBeige MediaJobsDaily

MLB Network Airing Triple-A Games During 2011 Season

The MLB Network will feature live telecasts of select Triple-A games during the 2011 season along with the Triple-A All-Star Game on July 13.

Triple-A coverage on the MLB Network starts April 19 when the Rochester Wed Wings (Triple-A Minnesota Twins) travels to the Buffalo Bisons (Triple-A New York Mets) at 12:05 pm ET.

Below is the entire schedule for the 2011 season:

  • Tuesday, April 19, 12:05 p.m. ET, Rochester Red Wings (Triple-A Minnesota Twins) at Buffalo Bisons (Triple-A New York Mets)
  • Monday, April 25, 12:05 p.m. ET, Lehigh Valley Iron Pigs (Triple-A Philadelphia Phillies)at Buffalo Bisons
  • Tuesday, May 3, 11:05 a.m. ET, Durham Bulls (Triple-A Tampa Bay Rays) at Indianapolis Indians (Triple-A Pittsburgh Pirates)
  • Wednesday, May 11, 11:05 a.m. ET, Indianapolis Indians at Durham Bulls
  • Monday, May 16, 10:35 a.m. ET, Toledo Mud Hens (Triple-A Detroit Tigers) at Gwinnett Braves (Triple-A Atlanta Braves)
  • Wednesday, May 18, 12:05 p.m. ET, Louisville Bats (Triple-A Cincinnati Reds) atDurham Bulls
  • Monday, June 6, 12:05 p.m. ET, Pawtucket Red Sox (Triple-A Boston Red Sox) atDurham Bulls
  • Thursday, June 9, 10:35 a.m. ET, Louisville Bats at Syracuse Chiefs (Triple-A Washington Nationals)
  • Wednesday, July 13, 9:00 p.m. ET, Triple-A All-Star Game
  • Tuesday, August 2, 12:05 p.m. ET, Buffalo Bisons at Rochester Red Wings
Mediabistro Course

Mediabistro Job Fair

Mediabistro Job FairLand your next big gig! Join us on January 27 at the Altman Building in New York City for an incredible opportunity to meet with hiring managers from the top New York media companies, network with other professionals and industry leaders, and land your next job. Register now!