Fox Television Stations

The Company

Fox Television Stations

FOX Television Stations.

Revolving Door

Who's coming and who's going. Tell us about your job move! Receive the Revolving Door Newsletter with expert analysis by email twice a week.

February 12, 2015: Joseph Dorrego has been named senior vice president and chief financial officer at FOX Television Stations. He had been vice president, investor relations, at 21st Century FOX. (TVSpy)

May 6, 2014: Charlie LeDuff has been named national news correspondent at FOX Television Stations. He will continue in his role as investigative reporter at WJBK in Detroit. (TVSpy)

April 22, 2011: Jose Rios has been named vice president of digital news applications at Fox Television Stations. He had been news director at KTTV in Los Angeles. (TVSpy)

October 7, 2005: Dennis Swanson has been named president of Fox Television Stations. He was previously the No. 2 executive at the Viacom Station Group. (B&C)