TVSpy LostRemote AgencySpy PRNewser FishbowlNY FishbowlDC SocialTimes AllFacebook 10,000 Words GalleyCat UnBeige MediaJobsDaily

ESPN Releases College Hoops Tip-Off Marathon Schedule

One of the days that I’ve circled on my calendar the last three years is ESPN’s College Hoops Tip-Off Marathon.

The network has delivered another fantastic lineup starting Tuesday, Nov. 15 at midnight ET.

The ESPN family of networks will broadcast 19 games including two women’s games for the first time. ESPN3.com will carry two exclusive games along with a simulcast of every ESPN and ESPN2 telecast.

As for the now infamous 6:00 a.m. ET game, Drexel will travel to Rider for an early morning matchup.

Below is the complete College Hoops Tip-Off schedule:

9 p.m. PT, Nov. 14 (12 a.m. ET, Nov. 15) – Washington State @ Gonzaga, ESPN
11 p.m. PT, Nov. 14 (2 a.m. ET, Nov. 15) – Northern Iowa @ St. Mary’s, ESPN
1 a.m. PT, Nov. 15 (4 a.m. ET) – South Alabama @ Hawaii, ESPN
3 a.m. PT (6 a.m. ET) – Drexel @ Rider, ESPN
5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET) – Morehead State @ College of Charleston, ESPN
7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET) – Kent State @ West Virginia, ESPN
9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) – Belmont @ Memphis, EA Sports Maui Invitational, ESPN
11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) – San Diego State @ Baylor, ESPN
1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) – Rhode Island @ Texas, TicketCity Legends Classic, ESPN
1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) – Louisville @ Texas A&M (women), ESPNU
3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET) – Miami @ Tennessee (women), State Farm Tip-Off Classic, ESPN2
3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET) – TBD @ Virginia Tech, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPNU
4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) – Duke v. Michigan State, State Farm Champions Classic, ESPN
5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) – Florida @ Ohio State, ESPN2
6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET) – Kentucky v. Kansas, State Farm Champions Classic, ESPN
7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET) – Austin Peay @ California, CBE Classic, ESPN2
8 p.m. PT (11 p.m. ET) – TBD @ Stanford, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPNU
TBD – TBD @ Syracuse, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPN3.com
TBD – Arkansas-Pine Bluff @ Oklahoma State, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPN3.com

Mediabistro Course

Online Production for Writers and Editors

Online Production for Writers and EditorsStarting July 17, learn how to create multi-dimensional content for your digital mediums! Taught by a multiplatform journalist, Darragh Worland will teach you how to create content that is multi-dimensional and editorially relevant, use the web to its full potential, create stories that have social media campaigns built in and increase your value as as an employee. Register now!