How am I billed for my MB Unlimited subscription?
If you are an annual MB Unlimited member, you will be billed for the full year when you sign up. If you are a monthly member, you will get every month on the same day of your sign up (Example: If you signed up on August 28, you will then get billed on September 28th and so on). All payments must be made with credit card; we are no longer accepting PayPal as a payment method.
Does my login change if I upgrade to Unlimited?
Your login does not change. We like to keep things easy and simple.
Can I cancel my monthly or annual membership?
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. If you purchased an annual membership, you will have access to MB Unlimited until your expiration date. If you are a monthly member, you will have access to MB Unlimited up until the date of your next payment.
Can I get a refund for my membership if I don’t like it?
We do not offer refunds but you can cancel at anytime.
Do you offer discounts for students, teams or freelancers?
We don’t offer any discounts for students, teams or freelancers.
Can I purchase individual classes?
We no longer offer the ability to purchase individual classes, however, as an MB Unlimited member, you can get access to our entire course library. Find out more about MB Unlimited.
Can I purchase individual career services?
Yes, you can purchase individual career services from our Career Services page. Don’t forget, if you become an MB Unlimited member, you can get our career services for 10% off, all the time.
Can I purchase individual pieces of the membership instead of the entire thing?
No, you cannot purchase individual pieces of MB Unlimited.
What does the 14-day free trial include?
The 14-day free trial includes total access to all member benefits from courses to webinars, freelancer resources, discounts to career services, Ask an Instructor access and more.
What happened to my AvantGuild membership?
All AvantGuild members have been given access to the features of MB Unlimited, our brand new membership, which includes all the benefits of your current membership, plus so much more. In order to continue receiving member benefits, you must complete the upgrade process to MB Unlimited by visiting the My Account page. Please note that we will be discontinuing AvantGuild in the future and you will not be able to renew your AvantGuild membership again. To get more details about your account and the upgrade, visit your My Account page.
If I was an AvantGuild member, what happens if I don’t upgrade to MB Unlimited?
All AvantGuild members now have access to the features of MB Unlimited, our brand new membership, which includes all the benefits of your current membership, plus so much more. If you choose not to upgrade, your AvantGuild membership will terminated in 2019. For more information, visit your My Account page.
What happened to my Freelance Marketplace membership?
All Freelance Marketplace members have been upgraded to MB Unlimited, our brand new membership, which includes all the benefits of your current membership, plus so much more. For more information on your account, visit your My Account page.
How do I access my courses?
If you purchased individual courses prior to MB Unlimited, you can access them from your Order History on the My Account page after logging in. If you are an MB Unlimited member, you can access any course from the My Courses link on your dashboard.
I’ve bought courses in the past, can I still view them even if I don’t sign up for MB Unlimited?
Yes, you can access these courses from the Order History on your My Account page after logging into your account.
Can I apply my old AvantGuild $25 discount to my monthly or annual membership?
No, you cannot apply the AvantGuild discount to MB Unlimited. AvantGuild will be discontinued in the future.
How do I access my courses in MB Unlimited?
Once you are logged into your account, you can access your courses from the My Courses link on the left on your Dashboard.