Dana Bash, senior Congressional correspondent for CNN and reporters Brody Mullins (Update: Both Bash and Brody are two time winners!) and T.W. Farnam of WSJ have won the prestigious 2010 Dirksen Awards for Distinguished Coverage of Congress. The National Press Foundation released the news today.

The awards carry cash prizes. They will be announced on March 1 at the Washington Hilton.

What stories won the journos the awards? Find out and read brief remarks from judges after the jump…

Read more